Mary J. Blige- You are my everything

Mary J. Blige- You are my everything

Singing to the Lord, You are everything and everything is You. Ha! Thats my spin on it. So much more powerful singing this to the Lord. You are my everything   You are my everything   You, my everything   Everything, everything, everything … [Vs.1]   It’s all because of You   I’m never sad and blue   You’ve brightened up my days   In Your own special way   Whenever You’re around   I’m never feeling down   You are my trusted friend   On You I can depend
[Bridge]   You take me away   From the pain   And You bring me paradise   And when there were cloudy   days You brought sunshine in my life   It never occurred   To me the first time I saw Your face   I would fall so deep in love   That Your love can’t be replaced
[Chorus:]   You are my everything (You are my everything)   love so good, so good only You can bring   You are my everything   You are everything   and everything is You
[Vs.2]   My Father only You   Can make my dreams come true   And every night I pray   You’ll never go away   I promise I will try   Until the day I die   To treat you like a King   Cause You are my everything
[Bridge]
[Chorus]
You are everything   And everything is You   [Repeat 4x]
When You’re lovin me   Put Your lovin arms around me   When You’re lovin me   Said I feel so safe I found security   When You’re lovin me   Forever I want You home with me   My everything   my every every every everything
[Chorus]
You take me away
Leave a Reply

