Oh Lord, You are my stren…

Oh Lord, You are my strength and shield in this war. The fight is so rough and wearing on me, but I keep on fighting because You are with me! The devil will be defeated and will not capture nor enslave me.

(Psalms 18:2) 2 The Lord is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer;
My God, my strength, in whom I will trust;
My shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold.

(Psalms 28:7) 7 The Lord is my strength and my shield;
My heart trusted in Him, and I am helped;
Therefore my heart greatly rejoices,
And with my song I will praise Him.

 
Leave a Reply

