Molding, transforming, re…

Molding, transforming, removing the unneeded and replacing with the needed. God has showed me (more than once) that I have to change my ways. My keeping to myself as a way of protecting myself from hurt is only selfishness and controlling. I can’t be the person that God has called me to be if I’m a selfish person.

5 Lies Selfishness will Cause you to Believe about Relationships
6 Reasons Selfishness Will Destroy Your Relationship
5 Things You Must Know About Selfish People

(Phillipians 2:3-4) 3 Let nothing be done through selfish ambition or conceit, but in lowliness of mind let each esteem others better than himself. 4 Let each of you look out not only for his own interests, but also for the interests of others.

(Isaiah 64:8) 8 But now, O Lord,
You are our Father;
We are the clay, and You our potter;
And all we are the work of Your hand.

Leave a Reply

