Who I am in God

I just woke up from a interesting, yet amazing dream. I’m not going to go into details about my dream because I believe God wants me to act it out rather than tell it. I definitely say that when I woke up (alarm went off, lol I like to snooze though) I laid in my bed with this crazy look on my face like “what?” “Did I just do that in my dream?” I can tell you it was AWESOME! God showed me that as His child I have authority in Him to do great works. The key thing about is that everyone as a Child of God has authority in Him, the problem is that many of us don’t allow ourselves to have that authority. Continuing on…. so after replaying the dream in my head and gaining an understanding of it, I got out of bed and rebuked the devil for the liar that he is and spoke the Truth: I HAVE AUTHORITY IN JESUS CHRIST. I AM A CHILD OF GOD, MADE IN His IMAGE, NOT yOURS. FEAR ME! I AM A CHILD OF GOD, FEAR ME. FEAR ALL OF GOD’S CHILDREN. WE ARE CREATED IN His IMAGE, FEAR US! GOD IS SO MUCH GREATER, FEAR His CHILDREN! WATCH OUT devil BECAUSE WE ARE COMING! COMING STRONG, FEAR US. You may have won the battle by intervening (refering back to Ain’t no need to worry- Anita Baker and The Winans), but the war is not over. GOD WILL MAKE A WAY. HE IS GOING TO TURN IT BACK AROUND ON you. GOD’S PLAN ALWAYS PREVAILS. FEAR US! We have been fighting a war for a long time. The war of souls. you may have taken many, but oh GOD’S CHILDREN, FEAR US! God can awaken 1 child and you could have taken 100, but that 1 child that God has awaken CAN DEFEAT THE 100 you STOLE. THAT HOW GREAT GOD IS. His 1 can defeat your stolen 100. Wooooo! Jesus! Boy, I tell you I laughed after I said that. God is just that Great and Powerful. Mm mm mmm. Hallelujah! Hey, ya’ll Satan mad, you think I care. Boop!