Live by Heavenly standards

So I was just laying in my bed and realized I gain confirmation on something that I wrote about a year ago. I’ve realize that I have the gift of discernment. I’m very thankful for all the gifts that God has and will continue to give me, but one thing as I was mentioning to God as I was thanking Him is that though I have these gifts, I don’t want to get prideful because of what I have been blessed with. I just want to be His Child and no longer live by worldly standards, but Heavenly standards. Aaaaah!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

